Guest Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

We had a major repair needed on our 4runner. We had it towed to the Lexus dealer. They figured out the issue, ordered the parts and took care of it in a timely manner. Thanks Lexus service!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Lexus RX 350. I have always been of the opinion that Dealership repairs would be more costly than repairs done by other major providers. When I recieved my quote for my major repair on my 2016 Lexus RX 350, I obtained three other quotes from major repair facilities in Kelowna including a related Dealership. These quotes were consideraby higher (between 25% to 33% higher) for the exact same repair. This amounted to a difference of about $300.00 to $400 more than Lexus Kelowna price. My opinion is now corrected, this Lexus dealership does not charge higher repair fees, and you are guaranteed original equipment replacement parts. Wayne ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Wayne Chang and the mechanics at Lexus did a great job serving our vehicle. Great service. Addressed all of our concerns and got our vehicle working great! Thanks- Jon

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Friendly helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Wayne is excellent in the Service Department, he has been giving me constant updates on the status of my truck, keeping me informed on timing. Highly recommend seeking Lexus of Kelowna for all your vehicle repair needs, keep up the great work Wayne, Lexus is lucky to have you on the team!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Amazing cars and great staff, Jeremy and his team are top notch in Kelowna!! Do not hesitate to go see these guys!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service and excellent communication!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Hello 👋 Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas fx now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 11,250 USD just with the investment of 1000 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact her now on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+12523688769

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Rachel, Scott and Camilo, Jeremey, Garret were amazing to deal with! Fantastic customer service! We are excited to own are first Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

We have dealt at Lexus of Kelowna for almost a decade. As a family we have purchased 12 new and used vehicles from them. During COVID, they delivered a new vehicle 11 hrs away for us. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Service The sales staff has always been professional, the admin team extremely courteous and welcoming, and the parts/servicing department both accommodating and reliable. As a customer, you are making a significant purchase and the dealership respects and appreciates that you have entrusted them with this purchase. They have destroyed the "car salesperson" image. Well done Lexus of Kelowna!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

The best experience purchasing a vehicle. Honest, straight-forward easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great service! Our Lexus needed routine service and swap to winter tires...fast, calm and efficient, (and that's just the service advisor). Vehicle delivered as promised. Beautiful and comfortable facility with the "white glove" service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Bought two SUVs from this excellent dealership this fall. Both experiences were stellar… not only were the vehicles brilliant but the help received during the purchases was outstanding. Jennifer & Deanna managed the little things while Colton Steeds found the beauties for me. Colton encouraged me to drive his vehicle before purchasing one of the same. And it’s so right for me. Meanwhile Amanda Flynn made the transitions and transactions as pleasurable as possible. Complete professionalism. Couldn’t be happier; made new friends and can visit them anytime in my beautiful new Lexus!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Awesome people!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Exactly what you'd expect from a Lexus dealership....easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Thankful for helping us out with our Purchase of the vehicle, you have made our stress level come down from our accident. You have gone above for client care. I have told so many people already on what great service you have given us. Rachel your care that you have shown us on making sure I made it home to Fernie driving our new vehicle after the accident as this road trip was my second time driving on the highway. Dealing with you over the phone to the end of us picking up the vehicle ran so smoothly and thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I’m so impressed with this place…. Bought a used Lexus from another dealership but needed some help learning how to use the vehicles features, and getting an update to the software… the Kelowna Lexus service department welcomed me with open arms, answered all my questions- even the dumb ones without laughing, and fully treated me as if I’d bought the car directly from them. Shelby in the service department is awesome. She took extra time out of her busy day to show me other things on my car I didn’t know and just to chat.This experience ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Shelby and Jaydon and your entire Service Department team members met and exceeded my expectations. I could not be more delighted.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Eric the used manager was great to deal with. Always quick responses day or night. Impressed

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Service department…September 18th’s servicing of my RX350 was completed promptly with clear and concise communication from both Brandon and Veronica. It’s a great pleasure to continue to use Kelowna Lexus for our vehicle’s health and well being.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Very attentive and pleasant staff. The best service in my life.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle from Lexus Kelowna a short time ago. I was offered a complimentary check up which I took advantage of yesterday. The staff were very friendly and accommodating keeping me apprised of the status of my vehicle. The 45 minute visit ended up being about 90 minutes as they seemed to be busy in the service area. Other than the extended wait I appreciated the value of the follow up and have been telling others of the great experience I have had at Lexus Kelowna. Well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We recently purchased a Pre-Owned Lexus IS 350C from Lexus of Kelowna. Although the vehicle is still in transit to Vancouver, we wanted to share our "GREAT" purchase experience. Our initial phone call was received by Sales Representative "Billy" who took a lot of time getting us all the information we required. From that point on, we were able to make an informed decision to purchase the vehicle. We were able to negotiate a fair and acceptable final price thanks to Billy and the management team. All in All, we are very very impressed with the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

From the very beginning of our family car-buying journey to the moment we drove off in our pre-owned Lexus, the Lexus Kelowna Group stood out in terms of professionalism, dedication, and commitment to customer satisfaction. A special shoutout to Jeremy Andow and Dean Anderson and all of the team for their unparalleled expertise and assistance throughout the process. Being from Vancouver and making such an important purchase remotely could have been a daunting experience. However, Jeremy, Dean, and the entire team went above and beyond to ensure the process was seamless. Their attention to detail, especially when setting up the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Our purchase was made very easy with our sales associate Dean Anderson. Throughout the purchase and delivery everyone especially with Scott Penner Financial Manager, visits to the service and parts department with Paul Mossy and Deanna Cruz and especially Camilo Orellana who handled our delivery and for spending so much time on us to make sure we were fully understanding all of the new vehicle. It was just an amazing experience with some very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

This dealership is the best bar none!! While we do not live in Kelowna permanently we did opt to buy our Lexus from this dealership. We recently had a problem with our battery on a Saturday afternoon and although the Lexus service department was closed, Garrett and Dean went above and beyond and assisted us in getting and installing a new battery! They were so accommodating and pleasant. Thank you guys!! You’re the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Excellent service. Went in for a recall, was told about another issue that I was aware of but unlike some shops, did not feel like I was being coerced to have the work done. Very friendly staff as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Great service and great sales. We bought a Non-Lexus product from them and have been treated the same as though we did. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2023

Ma'ma ANITA CRYPTO FX I want to appreciate your determination, support and hardwork in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700 Anita helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $7,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is purely legit, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Lauren is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these platforms. WhatsApp +15023245963‬ Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

We have today purchased our 2nd car in under 2 years from Lexus of Kelowna. Yet again, we found the staff and dealership to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. Their staff, guest practices, and inventory, reflect a commitment to quality. It seems to us that Lexus Kelowna truly set the example of professionalism that others ought to try and emulate.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

we have purchased three vehicles from Kelowna Lexus, great service and sales team

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

My experience at the Kelowna Lexus dealership was excellent. The staff are efficient in a friendly way and all transactions flowed smoothly . The physical facility is spotless and elegant .

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Excellent service...Veronica was friendly and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Just bought a nice second hand vehicle from Lexus Kelowna. After owning the vehicle for a short time a service brake code was going off. Spoke with the team at Lexus and they were very quick to take action and ownership of getting the problem resolved. Really appreciated the team at Lexus taking care of my safety and seeing the customer service both when buying a vehicle and afterwards remained the same. These folks have integrity and people's best interest at heart. Great purchasing experience... Well done team Lexus, keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

I have owned a Lexus since 2019 and Lexus Kelowna has really done a great job of servicing my vehicle. Easy to get an appointment that fits my schedule, shuttle service and overall excellent service to the vehicle. Service adviser Deanna was most helpful.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

The best dealership in kelowna! Thank you, guys, for taking care of my car always, especially to Veronica. Thank you so much..! 💓

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of selling our car online, and it was an excellent experience! Thanks to the team at [Lexus of Kelowna]. We was looking for a quick and hassle-free process, and that's beyond what we get. From the very beginning, Eric and Jakie were professional and knowledgeable. Their commitment to excellence and providing high-level customer service was evident throughout the entire process. We are really very grateful for this outstanding service provided by Eric, Jakei, and Rod, who made the entire transaction smooth and stress-free and we received a great deal for our car. We couldn'...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

After leaving top rated Lexus of Edmonton, I was unsure of the ability to provide same level of after sales service here in Kelowna. Happy to say that their service team, led by Veronica up front is professional, efficient and over the top helpful. A pleasure to deal with and tips the scales to potential future sale. After Sales service extremely important and I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

The team at Lexus is amazing, all the information was direct and everything was exactly as they laid it out for us. The sales team, the finance team, the service team, the whole experience was top notch!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Go see the amazing team at Lexus Kelowna for your next vehicle. Truly the best dealership in town!! -R.G

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Lexus Kelowna provided me with the best customer experience that I've ever had at any dealership before. Helped me out with getting my Lexus RZ(EV). Billy was exceptional start to finish, genuinely cared about my purchase and made me feel like an appreciated Lexus customer. Got me set up with the exact car that I wanted! Scott from finance was amazing and constantly kept me in the loop with what was happening. Camillo went over all the specs in the RZ with me and had me set up all the features without feeling overwhelmed. These amazing individuals truly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

I am always 100% happy with my service at Lexus. Veronica always goes above and beyond...making the time there enjoyable. She is friendly, kind and always trys to accommodate situations when needed. Lexus is fortunate to have her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2023

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs. Robert Stella. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and has also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,700 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs. Robert Stella. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make a good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her Email: ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Picked up my 2023 NX350 yesterday. My Sales person Billy provided excellent customer service. He listened to my wish list and found me exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2023

Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Wonderful customer service! His customer service is beyond expectations! I highly recommend his platform to all. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Whatsapp: +19783780811 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Colton was amazing and professional in showing us all the options for building our vehicle. Never once pressuring us. The whole team did a great job putting our sale together. With gratitude.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Had a great experience at this dealership. They helped make the purchase smooth and accommodated my last-minute requests. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Fabulous service The loaner was good too, transported a senior lady to Hospital with onset of heart attack She survived having had three stents inserted The loaner was comfortable fast and a good distraction

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent Service Across the Board! I don’t usually write Google reviews, but then I don’t usually experience the high level of service I’ve recently received from the folks at Lexus of Kelowna. I bought a pre-owned Toyota 4Runner from Lexus of Kelowna in December. The sales advisor, Dean, and the sales manager, Geno, were helpful, honest and easy to deal with. There was no pressure and the last discussion we had about price involved the three of us together in a room — so no “let me go run this past the manager and see if it will ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

veronica and shelby are very helpful. i take my audi suv here instead of the audi dealership and they give me amazing deals (100$+ off services) one time they even gave me 2 free tires. when i first purchased the suv i instantly went to lexus where i had been going previously with my lexus car. they charged half the price of audi for a full service. They always get you in quick , answer your emails fast, and charge way less then audi does. i will continue to support the lexus dealership in kelowna. truly great people. owned 2 new lexus cars before ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Unfortunately most staff have very little knowledge about their products, from how the hybrid works to what is covered on the warranty. Customizing option manual is not available from Lexus. Wipers don't cover complete windshield so I'm told to complain to Head office and not the dealer who sold it to me. There is a lot of "passing the buck here."

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jennifer on the phone was very nice and professional. Never let her go!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Fantastic customer support. Came in on Saturday from out of town with a friend and his dog and an older Toyota 4runner, not realizing most service places were closed except the dealership. Dean from sales greeted us and attempted to help us himself with our vehicular needs, but soon realized we needed the service department. Justin the service advisor took over shortly and got us back on the road and I was able to drive back to Vancouver before sundown. Sincere thanks to Dean, Justin, technician with a cool name Sweetgrass, the friendly detailer and everyone that stopped by to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Purchased the new RX 350. Mariah was very knowledgeable and helpful and pleasant without making us feel any pressure to make an immediate decision. The whole purchasing process was very low key yet professional and certainly left previous dealerships we have used in the shade. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We picked up our new 2023 NX350H yesterday. Mariah Huston, our Sales Consultant at Lexus of Kelowna was great, answered all our questions and made the purchase experience seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommended working with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I've been living out in the lower mainland for a while now, but am originally from Kelowna - and have been looking to buy a new Lexus sometime soon. A family member had recently purchased a Lexus in Kelowna, and told me that they had had a great experience. Specifically, he mentioned working with Jeremy (one of the salesmen). He shared with me Jeremy's contact information, and when I came through Kelowna - I made sure to stop by. I quickly told Jeremy that I wasn't quite ready to buy yet, but wanted to learn a little ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The staff at the Kelowna Lexus dealership are so friendly and go above for all they are asked to do. Sheena service advisor is so patient and gets to the root cause of the problem. Troubleshooting should be her middle name. Also the head of the mechanical department helped diagnosed my problem. I can't remember his name but big shout out to him as well. If I could give a 12 out of 10 to these two people I would. We still haven't found the problem fix but I feel supported and know we will persevere.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always the most excellent sales and service !

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Consistently outstanding service at Lexus in Kelowna! I have been going here for years and am always very happy. Recently Lexus completed a detail job on my VERY dirty truck that was full of dog hair. I got it back looking better than it did when it was brand new. Veronica, the service advisor, was amazing. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

While visiting Kelowna to look after our grandson when our daughter and son in law vacationed, we had an unexpected problem with a tire on our daughter's lexus RX 350. We went to Lexus of Kelowna without an appointment and despite being very busy at the time, they took us in and installed the 4 winter tires. Justin Hand the service adviser was very welcoming and resourceful. He kept us updated on progress. Our daughter was right, Lexus of Kelowna is the place to go when you need service on your Lexus. Thank you for helping us out.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The Best Car company in Kelowna staff is fantastic

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Lexus Kelowna is the best dealership. I couldn’t wait to buy second vehicle there. I feel there as a valued customer and feel very comfortable at Lexus Kelowna dealership. Jeno, Colton and Amanda provide exceptional customer service. All purchasing process goes smoothly and pleasant. Service team always does great job. Thank you so much Lexus Kelowna Team. Svetlana

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I have visited the service department a few times in the last while and every time I was greeted with friendly faces and outstanding services. Veronica and her staff helped me resolve concerns about my car and take care of matters efficiently. Highly recommended! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Veronica is always a pleasure to deal with when we bring our vehicle in to service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

A huge shout out to Andrew and Geno for the professional and very fair vehicle buying experience. While the deal did not work out due to some communication issues (in hindsight it's quite funny), the positive no-pressure experience I had makes me want to do business here in the future. Thanks again for your help. When the right car comes onto your lot, I'll be sure to get in touch!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Lexus of Kelowna. Both times I have felt that both Colton and Geno made the purchase experience very pleasant and fair. I am enjoying my new 2022 Lexus RX and appreciate the excellent service received from all staff involved in this purchase at the dealership. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Excellent service, staff always listen and respond to my needs and the car was returned with all work carried out as requested along with a free valet. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Totally 10/10. From the first contact to wonderful shuttle service Justin and the team have set a new standard for customer experience. Despite short notice and a lot of work the bill was a terrific value. I was so impressed . Thankyou for restoring my faith in automotive service providers.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I have nothing but great praise for this Dealership, as well Salesperson Billy Robins is amazing . Fully recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Many thanks to Mariah, Amanda and all lexus team!! It's a great experience of buying car here!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Not only are Lexus vehicles of exceptional standards, so is the Lexus of Kelowna dealership. I was in the hunt for the rare LC500 coupe and found it at Lexus of Kelowna. Only issue, I am from Ontario. I reached out and was directed to their sales rep Andrew Baynton. His knowledge, guidance, understanding and overall sales experience comforted me to the point of purchasing the vehicle online and unseen. He provided numerous videos of the car which included a virtual ride. I am proud to say I have received a vehicle exactly as described by Andrew. I would also ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Justin for your excellent service of my car yesterday. I was especially pleased as I didn't have an appointment and everyone was very accommodating. The car is running like clockwork! Again, many thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind of attention on inspection of my car NX300. I really appreciated for the customer service by Shelby Hodson. She is too professional and great customer with her great knowledge.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Lexus if Kelowna always go above and beyond! Thank to everyone who takes such good care of us at the dealership from the sales team, to finance, service and the team they use for insurance!!! Such a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff from sales to finance to service to insurance. No high pressure tactics and wanting nothing but 100% satisfaction. A pleasurable experience all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always the best service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mariah was amazing!!!! Not pushy AT ALL, informative and so far the best car sales person we’ve dealt with across Kelowna…. 10/10 recommend peeps come to see Mariah if they want a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

As always yesterday's visit went extremely smoothly. Justin goes above and beyond to ensure that the service visit is a pleasant experience. I feel I can trust the advice received and the service is always done within the time allotted. I have a 9 year old Toyota Avalon but would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 lexus 450rxh ,the service and sales team at this dealership was exceptional. We traveled from out of town to meet at a specific time and greeted at the front door upon arrival. From our very first phone call to picking up this vehicle, Dean and the sales team went above and beyond. We highley recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I can't tell you how impressed we were with Veronica during our last visit to the dealership. We were having "our Baby" 2010 is250C in for service. It came back with flying colors BUT a wash and detailing! Plus a big friendly smile!. The service we receive from Lexus for our 3 cars is always superb! Lexus of Kelowna is #1 !

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Especially Veronica.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I just purchased/leased my 4th new Lexus vehicle. In my view, best value for the dollar, very accommodating dealer and staff. I’m pleased to provide my personal and voluntary comments; my truth!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

the team in the service department and parts have been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to give the best service and every time i go the experience gets better I recommend them for all there parts and mechanical needs they even cleaned my car this was not expected for them just doing a minor maintenance inspection and diagnosis thank you so much Veronica, Sheena, Paul, Justin, Shelby, Jesse and Garth keep up the great service you are all amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Love the service at Lexus, the team is polite, accommodating and very professional. This was my second trip with my car just to check a code, and everything was taken care of with efficiency. It turned out to be nothing concerning, but I also scheduled my car for a quick detail, and what an awesome job they did! Last year they addressed some maintenance that was needed, did an excellent job then too. 1 highly recommend Kelowna Lexus’ service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I get my Honda Accord serviced at Lexus and they never disappoint. They have a fabulous service team that is patient and goes over each detail with you. A big shout out to Jaydon! He’s super detailed and knowledgeable. One of the best mechanics out there! Thanks, Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The team at Lexus always takes such great care of my car and they make me feel so welcome every time I am there for an appointment. Justin Hand is awesome and always is one step ahead and makes sure I understand everything and looks after me so well. Veronica before him was the same. It doesn’t matter who you are with this team, they roll out the red carpet for you always. Thank you to all the guys behind the scene that also take care of my car. I love going there.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Andrew was awesome to deal with! Made the process so easy. Was a man of his word and I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sometimes things are meant to be. Pulled into Lexus dealer May 30th Karla came out to greet us. Super nice 😊 no pressure at all. we had no intention on buying a newer vehicle. Started chatting about a newer Lexus RX350. Our vehicle was a 2008 Lexus RX350 that we bought from this great dealership in 2013. There it was a 2019 RX350 on the lot. Took it for a test drive And June 6th we owned it. Thank-you to Karla, Jeremy and Miranda for the great service. Such a great experience 😀 Kelly and Colleen

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very welcoming environment. Colton and Geno were great with my vehicle purchase. Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions without hesitatation. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have deal with every dealership in this town last 30 years and I have seen many dishonest dealers. Lexus Kelowna is a relatively new comer, but as the way they deal with customers, they will be here to stay. I am happy to say I look forward to purchase a vehical from them as the currently we made a wrong decision on a specific vehicle. Quality, Proffessionalizem, and customer service is one of a kind. Noone will regret to deal with this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The best sales and service team in town. Friendly, fair, and honest. What more could you ask for??


Leave Us A Review