Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

veronica and shelby are very helpful. i take my audi suv here instead of the audi dealership and they give me amazing deals (100$+ off services) one time they even gave me 2 free tires. when i first purchased the suv i instantly went to lexus where i had been going previously with my lexus car. they charged half the price of audi for a full service. They always get you in quick , answer your emails fast, and charge way less then audi does. i will continue to support the lexus dealership in kelowna. truly great people. owned 2 new lexus cars before ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Unfortunately most staff have very little knowledge about their products, from how the hybrid works to what is covered on the warranty. Customizing option manual is not available from Lexus. Wipers don't cover complete windshield so I'm told to complain to Head office and not the dealer who sold it to me. There is a lot of "passing the buck here."

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jennifer on the phone was very nice and professional. Never let her go!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Fantastic customer support. Came in on Saturday from out of town with a friend and his dog and an older Toyota 4runner, not realizing most service places were closed except the dealership. Dean from sales greeted us and attempted to help us himself with our vehicular needs, but soon realized we needed the service department. Justin the service advisor took over shortly and got us back on the road and I was able to drive back to Vancouver before sundown. Sincere thanks to Dean, Justin, technician with a cool name Sweetgrass, the friendly detailer and everyone that stopped by to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Purchased the new RX 350. Mariah was very knowledgeable and helpful and pleasant without making us feel any pressure to make an immediate decision. The whole purchasing process was very low key yet professional and certainly left previous dealerships we have used in the shade. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We picked up our new 2023 NX350H yesterday. Mariah Huston, our Sales Consultant at Lexus of Kelowna was great, answered all our questions and made the purchase experience seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommended working with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I've been living out in the lower mainland for a while now, but am originally from Kelowna - and have been looking to buy a new Lexus sometime soon. A family member had recently purchased a Lexus in Kelowna, and told me that they had had a great experience. Specifically, he mentioned working with Jeremy (one of the salesmen). He shared with me Jeremy's contact information, and when I came through Kelowna - I made sure to stop by. I quickly told Jeremy that I wasn't quite ready to buy yet, but wanted to learn a little ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The staff at the Kelowna Lexus dealership are so friendly and go above for all they are asked to do. Sheena service advisor is so patient and gets to the root cause of the problem. Troubleshooting should be her middle name. Also the head of the mechanical department helped diagnosed my problem. I can't remember his name but big shout out to him as well. If I could give a 12 out of 10 to these two people I would. We still haven't found the problem fix but I feel supported and know we will persevere.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always the most excellent sales and service !

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Can’t say enough about our recent 22 Lexus ES 350 purchase experience! We are seniors and this car buying experience was amazing! We have purchased many vehicles in our life. This was the best! From the salesman (Colton) to completing the contract to the service team, all were so friendly and professional! The car is absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Veronica was super - knowledgeable, listened, and gave us accurate info about how long the service would take and when the shuttle would arrive - picking up the car was a breeze, she reviewed the work done explaining everything - awesome and many txs Veronica!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Consistently outstanding service at Lexus in Kelowna! I have been going here for years and am always very happy. Recently Lexus completed a detail job on my VERY dirty truck that was full of dog hair. I got it back looking better than it did when it was brand new. Veronica, the service advisor, was amazing. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

While visiting Kelowna to look after our grandson when our daughter and son in law vacationed, we had an unexpected problem with a tire on our daughter's lexus RX 350. We went to Lexus of Kelowna without an appointment and despite being very busy at the time, they took us in and installed the 4 winter tires. Justin Hand the service adviser was very welcoming and resourceful. He kept us updated on progress. Our daughter was right, Lexus of Kelowna is the place to go when you need service on your Lexus. Thank you for helping us out.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The Best Car company in Kelowna staff is fantastic

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Lexus Kelowna is the best dealership. I couldn’t wait to buy second vehicle there. I feel there as a valued customer and feel very comfortable at Lexus Kelowna dealership. Jeno, Colton and Amanda provide exceptional customer service. All purchasing process goes smoothly and pleasant. Service team always does great job. Thank you so much Lexus Kelowna Team. Svetlana

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I have visited the service department a few times in the last while and every time I was greeted with friendly faces and outstanding services. Veronica and her staff helped me resolve concerns about my car and take care of matters efficiently. Highly recommended! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Veronica is always a pleasure to deal with when we bring our vehicle in to service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

People keeps talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best trader ever, I recommend Mrs. Cara Michael to everyone trying to Invest in crypto trading out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continue to work together with Mrs. Cara, contact her via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp/Telegram:+18162970468

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

A huge shout out to Andrew and Geno for the professional and very fair vehicle buying experience. While the deal did not work out due to some communication issues (in hindsight it's quite funny), the positive no-pressure experience I had makes me want to do business here in the future. Thanks again for your help. When the right car comes onto your lot, I'll be sure to get in touch!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Lexus of Kelowna. Both times I have felt that both Colton and Geno made the purchase experience very pleasant and fair. I am enjoying my new 2022 Lexus RX and appreciate the excellent service received from all staff involved in this purchase at the dealership. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Excellent service, staff always listen and respond to my needs and the car was returned with all work carried out as requested along with a free valet. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Totally 10/10. From the first contact to wonderful shuttle service Justin and the team have set a new standard for customer experience. Despite short notice and a lot of work the bill was a terrific value. I was so impressed . Thankyou for restoring my faith in automotive service providers.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I have nothing but great praise for this Dealership, as well Salesperson Billy Robins is amazing . Fully recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Many thanks to Mariah, Amanda and all lexus team!! It's a great experience of buying car here!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Not only are Lexus vehicles of exceptional standards, so is the Lexus of Kelowna dealership. I was in the hunt for the rare LC500 coupe and found it at Lexus of Kelowna. Only issue, I am from Ontario. I reached out and was directed to their sales rep Andrew Baynton. His knowledge, guidance, understanding and overall sales experience comforted me to the point of purchasing the vehicle online and unseen. He provided numerous videos of the car which included a virtual ride. I am proud to say I have received a vehicle exactly as described by Andrew. I would also ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Justin for your excellent service of my car yesterday. I was especially pleased as I didn't have an appointment and everyone was very accommodating. The car is running like clockwork! Again, many thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind of attention on inspection of my car NX300. I really appreciated for the customer service by Shelby Hodson. She is too professional and great customer with her great knowledge.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Lexus if Kelowna always go above and beyond! Thank to everyone who takes such good care of us at the dealership from the sales team, to finance, service and the team they use for insurance!!! Such a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff from sales to finance to service to insurance. No high pressure tactics and wanting nothing but 100% satisfaction. A pleasurable experience all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always the best service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mariah was amazing!!!! Not pushy AT ALL, informative and so far the best car sales person we’ve dealt with across Kelowna…. 10/10 recommend peeps come to see Mariah if they want a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

As always yesterday's visit went extremely smoothly. Justin goes above and beyond to ensure that the service visit is a pleasant experience. I feel I can trust the advice received and the service is always done within the time allotted. I have a 9 year old Toyota Avalon but would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 lexus 450rxh ,the service and sales team at this dealership was exceptional. We traveled from out of town to meet at a specific time and greeted at the front door upon arrival. From our very first phone call to picking up this vehicle, Dean and the sales team went above and beyond. We highley recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I can't tell you how impressed we were with Veronica during our last visit to the dealership. We were having "our Baby" 2010 is250C in for service. It came back with flying colors BUT a wash and detailing! Plus a big friendly smile!. The service we receive from Lexus for our 3 cars is always superb! Lexus of Kelowna is #1 !

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Especially Veronica.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I just purchased/leased my 4th new Lexus vehicle. In my view, best value for the dollar, very accommodating dealer and staff. I’m pleased to provide my personal and voluntary comments; my truth!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

the team in the service department and parts have been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to give the best service and every time i go the experience gets better I recommend them for all there parts and mechanical needs they even cleaned my car this was not expected for them just doing a minor maintenance inspection and diagnosis thank you so much Veronica, Sheena, Paul, Justin, Shelby, Jesse and Garth keep up the great service you are all amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Love the service at Lexus, the team is polite, accommodating and very professional. This was my second trip with my car just to check a code, and everything was taken care of with efficiency. It turned out to be nothing concerning, but I also scheduled my car for a quick detail, and what an awesome job they did! Last year they addressed some maintenance that was needed, did an excellent job then too. 1 highly recommend Kelowna Lexus’ service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I get my Honda Accord serviced at Lexus and they never disappoint. They have a fabulous service team that is patient and goes over each detail with you. A big shout out to Jaydon! He’s super detailed and knowledgeable. One of the best mechanics out there! Thanks, Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The team at Lexus always takes such great care of my car and they make me feel so welcome every time I am there for an appointment. Justin Hand is awesome and always is one step ahead and makes sure I understand everything and looks after me so well. Veronica before him was the same. It doesn’t matter who you are with this team, they roll out the red carpet for you always. Thank you to all the guys behind the scene that also take care of my car. I love going there.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Andrew was awesome to deal with! Made the process so easy. Was a man of his word and I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sometimes things are meant to be. Pulled into Lexus dealer May 30th Karla came out to greet us. Super nice 😊 no pressure at all. we had no intention on buying a newer vehicle. Started chatting about a newer Lexus RX350. Our vehicle was a 2008 Lexus RX350 that we bought from this great dealership in 2013. There it was a 2019 RX350 on the lot. Took it for a test drive And June 6th we owned it. Thank-you to Karla, Jeremy and Miranda for the great service. Such a great experience 😀 Kelly and Colleen

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very welcoming environment. Colton and Geno were great with my vehicle purchase. Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions without hesitatation. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have deal with every dealership in this town last 30 years and I have seen many dishonest dealers. Lexus Kelowna is a relatively new comer, but as the way they deal with customers, they will be here to stay. I am happy to say I look forward to purchase a vehical from them as the currently we made a wrong decision on a specific vehicle. Quality, Proffessionalizem, and customer service is one of a kind. Noone will regret to deal with this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The best sales and service team in town. Friendly, fair, and honest. What more could you ask for??

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Always the BEST customer service from Lexus of Kelowna. Justin goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect as does the rest of the service team. Recently he actually helped wash my windows to make sure they were perfect before I picked up my car...which isn't easy as they are decorated with dog nose prints!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great dealership

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Sheena and Veronica as well as input from Justin all helped make our experience at Lexus of Kelowna regarding a major wheelbearing repair bareable. From the first telephone conversation with Sheena at being so helpful in arranging the booking for our vehicle to Veronica's pleasant demeaner in making sure the entire process was as painless as possible. Justin helped, having been looked after by him on a previous occasion, with his expertise and knowledge in making the decision to repair. Also a huge thankyou to the mechanics for taking care of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

As always excellent service and care from the entire Lexus Kelowna Service team!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Thank you Lexus!!…..Justin definitely went above and beyond…Ive always been very happy with the Lexus team..

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a Lexus from Lexus of Kelowna. I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and have for the majority of times felt apprehensive and uneasy when going into the various dealerships to purchase a vehicle. I can honestly say this was the most positive and enjoyable buying experience I have ever experienced in my 55 years when buying a vehicle. Mariah, the sales person was bright, honest, sincere, knowledgeable and made it such an enjoyable, stress free, fun experience while dealing on the vehicle. I would also like to thank Jeremy the Sales Manager as ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Once again I took my 2018 NX in for service at Kelowna Lexus. And once again they did an amazing job. Veronica in Service was professional and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a Car Dealership that gives nothing but perfect service, this is the place! Thank you Kelowna Lexus

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Although we're still in the honeymoon phase since picking up our new Lexus, it's been an awesome experience so far! Right from the beginning, Billy Robbins, our Sales Consultant, to Gino Tasssoni, the Sales Manager and now to Veronica Donegani, our Service Advisor, all have been professional, friendly and helpful. We've been dealing with another luxury car dealership (also from the same auto group) since moving to Kelowna, but there's no comparison. We'd have to say, it's the team of individuals that make it work, so great work guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had an issue with a trim piece on my 2022 RDX350. The cost for the trim piece was $2429.78. Adam and his professional staff looked after the repair with no cost to me. This dealership is #1 in Kelowna and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking at a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Recently moved to the OK and was concerned I wouldn’t receive the same first class service I got at Regency Lexus in Vancouver. This was my second service and Sheena was excellent! She advised me on cost effective options with my service and answered all my questions! Her knowledge was very surprising and helpful. I’m glad to have this facility available for servicing my Lexus. Not missing Regency at all now except the valet service which is not available to Vernon.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I have been taking my 1996 vehicle to Lexus Kelowna for almost 10 years. I always get excellent service above and beyond the call of duty. Since it is quite old, my vehicle occasionally experiences problems that are odd and quite unique. Sheena and her staff don't quit until they have solved the problem. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We bought our 4th Lexus late March/22, our first from Lexus Kelowna. WOW! The arrangement was done by phone and when we drove our Lexus out there to exchange it for our new vehicle, the service, presentation and private orientation was impeccable! Absolutely the best car dealership experience ever. Thanks Mariah!!! R&M

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

A huge THANK YOU to Andrew and the Lexus of Kelowna team! They made buying my new car a fun and exciting experience! From the moment I stepped onto the lot to the time I left with that Big Red Bow on top of my new car..... the service was amazing! I would highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna to anyone in the market for a new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great service! Got my first vehicle from Dean, who was extremely helpful, and have always been getting the service done here. Justin and Veronica are awesome! Professional, helpful, and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The service team at Lexus of Kelowna are beyond phenomenal! From advisors to mechanics you and your vehicle will always be taken care of. Huge thanks to Sheena and Veronica who continue to always provide such great service. Your the best!!!! I will never bring my vehicle elsewhere….

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have just bought a preowned ram 1500 from Lexus Kelowna, and where normally this would be a stressful undertaking, I’ve had a fantastic experience from start to finish thanks to dean, Jeremy and Amanda. I wish you well for the future and hope to see you again

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Billy provided fantastic, friendly and professional service to help me find my new vehicle. Billy and Geno truly went above and beyond to make my car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service Friendly folks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Thx again Lexus and SHEENA for making my visit seamless and easy. Shuttle drivers ALAN & GLENN are awesome too! Pleasure to bring my car in… we r on our 3rd Lexus vehicle partly because of the amazing product & in large part do to the consistency in high level of service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I bought a used NX 300 last summer from a non-Lexus dealership. The car had an item that needed repair so I had to go to Lexus Kelowna right after my purchase and have been thankful for the kind care and service even thought they didn't sell me the car. Veronica goes above and beyond every time I ask a question or I'm in for service. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

If you want to know what the expression "exceeding expectations" means, visit Andrew and Nick at Lexus Kelowna. I cant speak highly enough about their commitment to ensuring you have a great experience. This was the 2nd car I've purchased from them, and even though I am back living in White Rock now I will travel to Kelowna to deal with them when I'm ready to trade this car in. Thanks to you both for making my trade in/purchase amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had an overall great experience buying from Lexus of Kelowna. I highly reccomend dealing with Mariah. She was amazing! She went above and beyond to help find the right vehicle for me. She is very patient, freindly, knowledgable and relaxed. At no time did I feel pressured into buying. The entire process was a breeze. Thank you Mariah and the team at Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The staff are considerate, experienced and really take care of you during tire change / oil change. Veronica (Ronnie) was especially helpful in cleaning up my blue tooth radio.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I take my vehicles to Lexus as they are always great to deal with. Sheena goes out of her way to make sure I have a good experience. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The staff are friendly, service efficient and they are helpful in showing what those icons on the dashboard of your vehicle can do. Your vehicle returned to you clean!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Just purchased an LC500 , Adam and Geno were fantastic to deal with. All details were perfect and so is the car. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I've been having my IS350 serviced here for 6 years and I continue to have positive experiences again and again. Service is efficient and expedient and the Advisors have always gone above and beyond when the unexpected issues occur. They have a very comfortable waiting area, and a shuttle service if you need to get anywhere in town. I would buy another Lexus based on the top-notch Service here.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

We had a great experience with Kelowna Lexus. Bought a used Toyota Tundra. We will be back when we are ready to buy a Lexus. Thanks for the great service Mariah!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We just purchased a used suv from this dealership.The service we received was exceptional.Our sales consultant was extremely knowledgeable and made our purchase very easy.We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..Thanks Mariah!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Veronica and the service team did a great job on our 2nd service on our new NX LEXUS She took the time to show and explain a feature we didn’t know we had GRACIAS

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Lexus of Kelowna provided fast excellent work at a fair price. We had a breakdown that required urgent repair. We don’t have a Lexus, but we got a recommendation to try the mechanics at Lexus of Kelowna. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. Amazing customer service! They have earned a return customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Took my car for service and it was espetacular. 2 thumbs up 👍 👍. Justin and his team at the service desk delivered an outstanding customer satisfaction 👏. Cheers guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great mechanical service. Veronica D. Is excellent service advisor ! Thank you for clearing up codes on my L- IS 250 on the TPMS.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

A few months ago we purchased a beautiful 2018 Mazda CX9 Signature edition from Lexus of Kelowna. The staff was helpful, friendly and made buying a car fun! I would highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I have been looking for a 50th Anniversary Edition Chevy Silverado for a while now. I was surprised to find one at our Lexus dealer and was excited to have a look at the truck. I met with Mariah and we talked about the truck, financing, numbers, etc. The price was already very competitive (I had done my research) and she was very open and transparent about their whole process. Mariah was fantastic, she was so welcoming and truly cared about providing an elite car buying experience. Thanks also to Miranda for all of her great work securing financing and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had wonderful experience in here

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I had my Lexus in for a service appointment, not only did they arrange a loaner Lexus just like my NX300 but went over and above! Veronica was my sales advisor and she is awesome! I arrived home and noticed I forgot my teaching stuff in the backseat of the loaner vehicle (backpack and bag). I called the dealership fully expecting to go and get it and Veronica had it delivered! WOW! This would never have happened at other dealerships! Thanks again Veronica and the Kelowna Lexus team!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We've been happy Lexus of Kelowna customers since 2013 when we purchased our 1st brand new RX 350. Fast forward to 2021 looking back on 4 more Lexus vehicles ( yes I'm obsessed with cars) and I've never experienced any dealership as good as Lexus of Kelowna. Great sales people (Dean and Jeremy), great service (Sheena, Justin and Veronica) and great vehicles. It just doesn't get any better. They go out of their way to make you part of the family!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have always received outstanding service on my NX 200T and I particularly appreciate the attention to detail that they provide.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Excellent friendly service. Veronica was a great help and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Outstanding customer service, went above and beyond what was necessary

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have been a loyal client of Kelowna Lexus for many years, and there is a reason for that. Exceptional staff in both sales and service, and a customer service experience that never fails to deliver. 5 star +

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I've been a Lexus customer for 20 years. We recently moved to Kelowna so first experience here. It was excellent. Everything on time and the cost was very reasonable unlike some Lexus service departments I've happened upon. I will be a customer here for a long time!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I recently received top-notch service at Kelowna Lexus. The customer service provided was excellent. In particular, Veronica was exceptionally helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Thanks for the great service Veronica! Love my Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Gorgeous cars


Leave Us A Review