Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mariah was amazing!!!! Not pushy AT ALL, informative and so far the best car sales person we’ve dealt with across Kelowna…. 10/10 recommend peeps come to see Mariah if they want a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

As always yesterday's visit went extremely smoothly. Justin goes above and beyond to ensure that the service visit is a pleasant experience. I feel I can trust the advice received and the service is always done within the time allotted. I have a 9 year old Toyota Avalon but would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 lexus 450rxh ,the service and sales team at this dealership was exceptional. We traveled from out of town to meet at a specific time and greeted at the front door upon arrival. From our very first phone call to picking up this vehicle, Dean and the sales team went above and beyond. We highley recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I can't tell you how impressed we were with Veronica during our last visit to the dealership. We were having "our Baby" 2010 is250C in for service. It came back with flying colors BUT a wash and detailing! Plus a big friendly smile!. The service we receive from Lexus for our 3 cars is always superb! Lexus of Kelowna is #1 !

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Especially Veronica.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I just purchased/leased my 4th new Lexus vehicle. In my view, best value for the dollar, very accommodating dealer and staff. I’m pleased to provide my personal and voluntary comments; my truth!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

the team in the service department and parts have been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to give the best service and every time i go the experience gets better I recommend them for all there parts and mechanical needs they even cleaned my car this was not expected for them just doing a minor maintenance inspection and diagnosis thank you so much Veronica, Sheena, Paul, Justin, Shelby, Jesse and Garth keep up the great service you are all amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Love the service at Lexus, the team is polite, accommodating and very professional. This was my second trip with my car just to check a code, and everything was taken care of with efficiency. It turned out to be nothing concerning, but I also scheduled my car for a quick detail, and what an awesome job they did! Last year they addressed some maintenance that was needed, did an excellent job then too. 1 highly recommend Kelowna Lexus’ service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

I contacted @dr__joshua spell-temple ([email protected]) for the return of my Lover to me and now I am so happy that I got a positive result and we are living happing and the Dr Joshua is a great man in Africa all thanks to him And also please beware of scams and if anyone else use this same testimony please no the person is a scam only Dr Joshua who can help you Good luck. WhatsApp +2348137028829

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I get my Honda Accord serviced at Lexus and they never disappoint. They have a fabulous service team that is patient and goes over each detail with you. A big shout out to Jaydon! He’s super detailed and knowledgeable. One of the best mechanics out there! Thanks, Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The team at Lexus always takes such great care of my car and they make me feel so welcome every time I am there for an appointment. Justin Hand is awesome and always is one step ahead and makes sure I understand everything and looks after me so well. Veronica before him was the same. It doesn’t matter who you are with this team, they roll out the red carpet for you always. Thank you to all the guys behind the scene that also take care of my car. I love going there.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Andrew was awesome to deal with! Made the process so easy. Was a man of his word and I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sometimes things are meant to be. Pulled into Lexus dealer May 30th Karla came out to greet us. Super nice 😊 no pressure at all. we had no intention on buying a newer vehicle. Started chatting about a newer Lexus RX350. Our vehicle was a 2008 Lexus RX350 that we bought from this great dealership in 2013. There it was a 2019 RX350 on the lot. Took it for a test drive And June 6th we owned it. Thank-you to Karla, Jeremy and Miranda for the great service. Such a great experience 😀 Kelly and Colleen

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach out ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very welcoming environment. Colton and Geno were great with my vehicle purchase. Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions without hesitatation. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have deal with every dealership in this town last 30 years and I have seen many dishonest dealers. Lexus Kelowna is a relatively new comer, but as the way they deal with customers, they will be here to stay. I am happy to say I look forward to purchase a vehical from them as the currently we made a wrong decision on a specific vehicle. Quality, Proffessionalizem, and customer service is one of a kind. Noone will regret to deal with this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The best sales and service team in town. Friendly, fair, and honest. What more could you ask for??

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Always the BEST customer service from Lexus of Kelowna. Justin goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect as does the rest of the service team. Recently he actually helped wash my windows to make sure they were perfect before I picked up my car...which isn't easy as they are decorated with dog nose prints!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great dealership

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Sheena and Veronica as well as input from Justin all helped make our experience at Lexus of Kelowna regarding a major wheelbearing repair bareable. From the first telephone conversation with Sheena at being so helpful in arranging the booking for our vehicle to Veronica's pleasant demeaner in making sure the entire process was as painless as possible. Justin helped, having been looked after by him on a previous occasion, with his expertise and knowledge in making the decision to repair. Also a huge thankyou to the mechanics for taking care of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

As always excellent service and care from the entire Lexus Kelowna Service team!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Thank you Lexus!!…..Justin definitely went above and beyond…Ive always been very happy with the Lexus team..

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a Lexus from Lexus of Kelowna. I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and have for the majority of times felt apprehensive and uneasy when going into the various dealerships to purchase a vehicle. I can honestly say this was the most positive and enjoyable buying experience I have ever experienced in my 55 years when buying a vehicle. Mariah, the sales person was bright, honest, sincere, knowledgeable and made it such an enjoyable, stress free, fun experience while dealing on the vehicle. I would also like to thank Jeremy the Sales Manager as ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Once again I took my 2018 NX in for service at Kelowna Lexus. And once again they did an amazing job. Veronica in Service was professional and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a Car Dealership that gives nothing but perfect service, this is the place! Thank you Kelowna Lexus

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Mariah from Lexus was fabulous and everyone there made buying my Toyota 4 runner a memorable moment my experience was fun and stress free with lots of laughs. You guys are the best 💞🏅

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Although we're still in the honeymoon phase since picking up our new Lexus, it's been an awesome experience so far! Right from the beginning, Billy Robbins, our Sales Consultant, to Gino Tasssoni, the Sales Manager and now to Veronica Donegani, our Service Advisor, all have been professional, friendly and helpful. We've been dealing with another luxury car dealership (also from the same auto group) since moving to Kelowna, but there's no comparison. We'd have to say, it's the team of individuals that make it work, so great work guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had an issue with a trim piece on my 2022 RDX350. The cost for the trim piece was $2429.78. Adam and his professional staff looked after the repair with no cost to me. This dealership is #1 in Kelowna and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking at a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Recently moved to the OK and was concerned I wouldn’t receive the same first class service I got at Regency Lexus in Vancouver. This was my second service and Sheena was excellent! She advised me on cost effective options with my service and answered all my questions! Her knowledge was very surprising and helpful. I’m glad to have this facility available for servicing my Lexus. Not missing Regency at all now except the valet service which is not available to Vernon.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I have been taking my 1996 vehicle to Lexus Kelowna for almost 10 years. I always get excellent service above and beyond the call of duty. Since it is quite old, my vehicle occasionally experiences problems that are odd and quite unique. Sheena and her staff don't quit until they have solved the problem. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We bought our 4th Lexus late March/22, our first from Lexus Kelowna. WOW! The arrangement was done by phone and when we drove our Lexus out there to exchange it for our new vehicle, the service, presentation and private orientation was impeccable! Absolutely the best car dealership experience ever. Thanks Mariah!!! R&M

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

A huge THANK YOU to Andrew and the Lexus of Kelowna team! They made buying my new car a fun and exciting experience! From the moment I stepped onto the lot to the time I left with that Big Red Bow on top of my new car..... the service was amazing! I would highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna to anyone in the market for a new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great service! Got my first vehicle from Dean, who was extremely helpful, and have always been getting the service done here. Justin and Veronica are awesome! Professional, helpful, and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The service team at Lexus of Kelowna are beyond phenomenal! From advisors to mechanics you and your vehicle will always be taken care of. Huge thanks to Sheena and Veronica who continue to always provide such great service. Your the best!!!! I will never bring my vehicle elsewhere….

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have just bought a preowned ram 1500 from Lexus Kelowna, and where normally this would be a stressful undertaking, I’ve had a fantastic experience from start to finish thanks to dean, Jeremy and Amanda. I wish you well for the future and hope to see you again

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Billy provided fantastic, friendly and professional service to help me find my new vehicle. Billy and Geno truly went above and beyond to make my car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service Friendly folks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Thx again Lexus and SHEENA for making my visit seamless and easy. Shuttle drivers ALAN & GLENN are awesome too! Pleasure to bring my car in… we r on our 3rd Lexus vehicle partly because of the amazing product & in large part do to the consistency in high level of service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I bought a used NX 300 last summer from a non-Lexus dealership. The car had an item that needed repair so I had to go to Lexus Kelowna right after my purchase and have been thankful for the kind care and service even thought they didn't sell me the car. Veronica goes above and beyond every time I ask a question or I'm in for service. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

If you want to know what the expression "exceeding expectations" means, visit Andrew and Nick at Lexus Kelowna. I cant speak highly enough about their commitment to ensuring you have a great experience. This was the 2nd car I've purchased from them, and even though I am back living in White Rock now I will travel to Kelowna to deal with them when I'm ready to trade this car in. Thanks to you both for making my trade in/purchase amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had an overall great experience buying from Lexus of Kelowna. I highly reccomend dealing with Mariah. She was amazing! She went above and beyond to help find the right vehicle for me. She is very patient, freindly, knowledgable and relaxed. At no time did I feel pressured into buying. The entire process was a breeze. Thank you Mariah and the team at Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The staff are considerate, experienced and really take care of you during tire change / oil change. Veronica (Ronnie) was especially helpful in cleaning up my blue tooth radio.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I take my vehicles to Lexus as they are always great to deal with. Sheena goes out of her way to make sure I have a good experience. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The staff are friendly, service efficient and they are helpful in showing what those icons on the dashboard of your vehicle can do. Your vehicle returned to you clean!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Just purchased an LC500 , Adam and Geno were fantastic to deal with. All details were perfect and so is the car. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I've been having my IS350 serviced here for 6 years and I continue to have positive experiences again and again. Service is efficient and expedient and the Advisors have always gone above and beyond when the unexpected issues occur. They have a very comfortable waiting area, and a shuttle service if you need to get anywhere in town. I would buy another Lexus based on the top-notch Service here.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

We had a great experience with Kelowna Lexus. Bought a used Toyota Tundra. We will be back when we are ready to buy a Lexus. Thanks for the great service Mariah!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We just purchased a used suv from this dealership.The service we received was exceptional.Our sales consultant was extremely knowledgeable and made our purchase very easy.We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..Thanks Mariah!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Veronica and the service team did a great job on our 2nd service on our new NX LEXUS She took the time to show and explain a feature we didn’t know we had GRACIAS

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Lexus of Kelowna provided fast excellent work at a fair price. We had a breakdown that required urgent repair. We don’t have a Lexus, but we got a recommendation to try the mechanics at Lexus of Kelowna. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. Amazing customer service! They have earned a return customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Took my car for service and it was espetacular. 2 thumbs up 👍 👍. Justin and his team at the service desk delivered an outstanding customer satisfaction 👏. Cheers guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great mechanical service. Veronica D. Is excellent service advisor ! Thank you for clearing up codes on my L- IS 250 on the TPMS.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

A few months ago we purchased a beautiful 2018 Mazda CX9 Signature edition from Lexus of Kelowna. The staff was helpful, friendly and made buying a car fun! I would highly recommend Lexus of Kelowna!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I have been looking for a 50th Anniversary Edition Chevy Silverado for a while now. I was surprised to find one at our Lexus dealer and was excited to have a look at the truck. I met with Mariah and we talked about the truck, financing, numbers, etc. The price was already very competitive (I had done my research) and she was very open and transparent about their whole process. Mariah was fantastic, she was so welcoming and truly cared about providing an elite car buying experience. Thanks also to Miranda for all of her great work securing financing and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had wonderful experience in here

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I had my Lexus in for a service appointment, not only did they arrange a loaner Lexus just like my NX300 but went over and above! Veronica was my sales advisor and she is awesome! I arrived home and noticed I forgot my teaching stuff in the backseat of the loaner vehicle (backpack and bag). I called the dealership fully expecting to go and get it and Veronica had it delivered! WOW! This would never have happened at other dealerships! Thanks again Veronica and the Kelowna Lexus team!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We've been happy Lexus of Kelowna customers since 2013 when we purchased our 1st brand new RX 350. Fast forward to 2021 looking back on 4 more Lexus vehicles ( yes I'm obsessed with cars) and I've never experienced any dealership as good as Lexus of Kelowna. Great sales people (Dean and Jeremy), great service (Sheena, Justin and Veronica) and great vehicles. It just doesn't get any better. They go out of their way to make you part of the family!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have always received outstanding service on my NX 200T and I particularly appreciate the attention to detail that they provide.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Excellent friendly service. Veronica was a great help and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Outstanding customer service, went above and beyond what was necessary

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have been a loyal client of Kelowna Lexus for many years, and there is a reason for that. Exceptional staff in both sales and service, and a customer service experience that never fails to deliver. 5 star +

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I've been a Lexus customer for 20 years. We recently moved to Kelowna so first experience here. It was excellent. Everything on time and the cost was very reasonable unlike some Lexus service departments I've happened upon. I will be a customer here for a long time!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I recently received top-notch service at Kelowna Lexus. The customer service provided was excellent. In particular, Veronica was exceptionally helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Thanks for the great service Veronica! Love my Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Gorgeous cars

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Excellent service in all respects. Best dealership I’ve ever visited. Veronica Donegani is excellent and a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and informative. All the staff are very pleasant and you can tell it’s a great place because of all the positive feelings so you know you are always getting the best service.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Thanks Sheena, always a good experience from service and sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have always been immensely impressed with the service department at Lexus of Kelowna and my visit today was no exception. Veronica Donegani, my service advisor, was very professional -- friendly, attentive and informative. She kept me fully appraised of the progress in the maintenance service and patiently explained various points in the vehicle status report. Kudos to Veronica for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

We purchased the Lexus NX300 and our experience with our salesperson, Mariah Huston, was superb. Mariah greeted us at the door with a big smile and proceeded to go over every aspect of the vehicles. She knows the product very well, and we never felt pressured. at any time. She listened to our needs and concerns and knew which car would suit us. Her charming personality won us over. We are seniors and over our lifetime, we have dealt with a few car salespersons and Mariah was the best by far.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

They have been fabulous to deal with, we've never had such an easy, fair and friendly car buying/trade in experience. Geno, Parminder and Miranda were great!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Geno, runs an amazing Dealership! This is my first Lexus, very impressed with the vehicle, having purchased many cars over the last 40 years, also having alot of business experience with dealerships in my lifetime, Lexus Kelowna is a top notch dealership in my opinion. Thank-you again Gino, I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My wife and daughters went on a trip to Kelowna, and to my surprise, they FaceTimed me from a Lexus dealership saying they found the perfect vehicle. Their sales reps Colton and Geno joined in on the call…and the rest is history! I appreciate their professionalism in assisting my wife with her purchase, and Colton for working out the details with me over the phone. I have never purchased a vehicle over FaceTime before - a first time for everything! I’ll definitely have to drop in to Lexus of Kelowna to meet everyone this summer, as my girls ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I currently own a 2004 Lexus, and it has proved to be a super reliable and low maintenance SUV. This particular Lexus has been part of my family for the last 17 years, and it was time for a refresh. I’ve been looking at other brands and I simply can’t shake the Lexus! I’m so fortunate to have found the perfect RX 350 at Lexus of Kelowna. While visiting the Okanagan, my daughter and I called Lexus of Kelowna on a whim and inquired about a used SUV. Sales rep Colton invited us into the show room that day and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My mom and I had been in and out of a few dealerships in search of the perfect vehicle, but Lexus of Kelowna and the whole team were second to none. From the moment we walked in (and saw their cool matching shirts), to the moment we drove our new used car off the lot, Colton and Geno were professional, personable, and most of all, accommodating. We never would have thought that purchasing a vehicle could be filled with so much enjoyment and so many laughs. The enthusiasm and genuine nature from Colton and Geno made our whole experience a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great service as always, and was done way sooner than expected

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Excellent team. This dealership represents the Lexus Brand well. Thanks to Colton and Amanda for such excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Have had my NX300 less than a year. Great service and they explain what each service consist off so you know you are getting your money's worthy. Nice looking and friendly staff making you feel welcome. Been with Toyota and Lexus for 45 years. My two favourite vehicles side by side.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I wish I could give this dealership 10 Stars. They offer executive pick up of your vehcile rather than having to bring the vehicle in, arrange a second vehicle and driver, switch over the car seats, ect. What a great service, and what friendly, knowlegeable employees.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Always had good service , but Veronica takes it too a different level ! She is on top of it ! Listens too customers and goes beyond and delivers , she doesn’t take no for an answer and delivers ! Super sweet , someone you feel you can trust ! Sometimes have my doubts about the mechanical staff ! Had issues in the past , hopefully they will regain my trust eventually ! Only time will tell ! But nobody is perfect and the service department made good on it ! Jason was good too me . But made me have concerns about the level of knowledge in the lower end work , ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

We purchased our RX350 a year or so ago. Just recently we had a dash cam installed. Veronica’s help was very professional and much appreciated. She’d also patiently explained how to set up the operation of a few technical devices in our 350. We were referred to Mr. Hand, her teammate; who helped me download the corresponding camera app and made operational! 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Definitely a first class service department, always enjoy the service as well as the attention to detail by the service representatives.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I've had experience with all different makes of vehicles at different dealerships and have to say that Lexus of Kelowna has been the easiest dealership that I've had the pleasure to do business with. My service advisor, Justin, makes the process smooth and goes above and beyond for his customers (I love the extras at this location, including always asking if I'd like a water or the specialty hot drinks). His attentiveness and efficiency speeds the process whenever my vehicle is due for service. I find that everyone at this dealership really listens to their customers requests ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Could not be happier coming to lexus of kelowna. I done everything over the phone and email. I got to the dealership and was welcomed by Mariah, who I had spoken over the phone. She was very helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with her and Amanda in finance for getting me in a fabulous car. I was in and out there, all I had to do is sign papers and go. 💯👍👍.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This Lexus of Kelowna dealership is the first one I have ever been totally pleased with. The Lexus of Mississauga (On) where my husband purchased the current car paled in comparison. Dealing with Justin or Sheena is always a pleasure and I feel I can trust them completely.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I took my Lexus in for regular service and was greeted by a wonderful people person who really knew how to keep me informed and to make sure I was comfortable while waiting. Veronica was truly outstanding. Not only did she have excellent people skills, she really knows her stuff in the Service Department.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was looking for a specific color, trim and model of Lexus. Colton was my sales guy and he we way above and beyond to get the vehicle I want and fixed up every little issue I had with it with very little fuss and great communication. If I could give you a 6 star rating, I would. Will buy from Colton again when I need an upgrade!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Although we did not purchase our Lexus from this dealership, we have taken our IS 350 here for service for several years. We have always been pleased with the dealership, and the experience has been second to none. On our last visit (April 7), Veronica, our Service Advisor, was pleasant, courteous, professional and could not have been more helpful. Because of her - and the overall service experience - we will definitely be back, and this dealership will be "first on our list" when we think about purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My husband and I have been car shopping for 6 months. We walked into this dealership traumatized from pushy and abusive salesmen, so we were on our toes and ready to run at the first sign of trouble. As soon as we walked in, Parminder asked if there was anything he could help us with. When we said that we were just interested in seeing the used inventory he wasted no time showing us the list. No silly questions, no personal information needed, and no wandering around outside. This was the first time at a dealership that we had felt like ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Awesome experience! Thanks for your support!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very professional! Excellent quality work manship. Always on time. Complimentary wheel alignment and car washing. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review